The Intercollegiate Dressage Association Member Schools

Learn more about the national organization of college dressage programs that offers organized competitions for students around the country. View the official list of 2010 Intercollegiate Dressage Association member schools as listed on the IDA website (in alphabetical order).

For more information about the Intercollegiate Dressage Association (IDA), visit their official website at: and the Equestrian Education Connection

Check out the IDA Facebook page.

Below is the official list of 2010 IDA member schools listed on the IDA website (in alphabetical order). For more information, contact the schools directly:

Janne Matzner-Gore rides Irish Myth in dressage team practice at Mount Holyoke College. | Photo courtesy of Mount Holyoke College.

Albion College
Appalachian State University
Averett University
Bethany College
Bridgewater State College
California Polytechnic
Cazenovia College
Centenary College
Central Florida Community College
Central Michigan University
Central Washington University
College of Wooster
Cornell University
Dartmouth University
Delaware Valley College
East Carolina University
Elon University
Florida State University
Furman University
Johnson & Wales University
Lake Erie College
Lenoir-Rhyne University
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Michigan State University
Mount Holyoke College
North Carolina State University
Norwich University
Oberlin College
Ohio University Southern
Otterbein College
Post University
St. Andrews Presbyterian College
Stanford University
University of British Columbia
University of California – Davis
University of Central Florida
University of Connecticut
University of Findlay
University of Florida
University of Guelph
University of Idaho
University of Kentucky
University of Maine
University of Massachusetts
University of Miami
University of New Hampshire
University of Vermont
Virginia Intermont College
Virginia Tech
Wake Forest University
Washington State University
Western Michigan University
Wilson College
York University